Click here for employment opportunities Do you need to contact us, click here to find out how Are you lost? Click here find other pages in our web site Click here to find links of local interest around the area click here to find out what is new on our web site Click here to find out how to catch the bus Click here to read our bus fare schedules Click here to read about our Dial-A-Ride program Click here for our Route Schedules Click here to return to the Pacific Transit Home Page
Welcome to the Pacific Transit System
Links of Local Interest Web Page
Public Transportation Links
  1. Amtrak Tickets (http://www.amtrak.com/servlet/ContentServer?pagename=Amtrak/HomePage)
  2. Capital Aeroporter Airport shuttle to Sea-Tac airport. (http://www.capair.com)
  3. CTW-Coastal Transport of Washington: Based in Elma; transportation for medical apts, airport shuttle and group outings (www.ctwride.com)
  4. Grays Harbor Transit (www.ghtransit.com)
  5. Greyhound (http://www.greyhound.com)
  6. Oregon Department of Transportation (http://www.oregon.gov/ODOT/)
  7. Northwest Point (formerly Amtrak Truway/Oregon Coachways) Service from Astoria to Portland daily. (http://www.northwest-point.com)
  8. Paratransit Services Medical transport for low-income, medical coupons.
    1-800-846-5438 (http://www.paratransit.net)
  9. Portland Airport Shuttle (USA Airport Shuttle) Airport shuttle to PDX. (http://www.portlandride.com)
  10. Shuttle Express. Airport shuttle to Sea-Tac (http://shuttleexpress.com/)
  11. Sunset Empire Transportation (The Bus) Clatsop County Bus service (http://www.ridethebus.org)
  12. Wahkiakum on the Move Community Van Service http://www.co.wahkiakum.wa.us/
  13. Washington State Department of Transportation (http://www.wsdot.wa.gov)
Visitors Bureaus & Chambers
  1. Aberdeen Chamber of Commerce (http://www.aberdeen-chamber.com)
  2. Astoria/Warrenton Area Chamber of Commerce (http://www.oldoregon.com)
  3. Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce (http://www.cannonbeach.org)
  4. Long Beach Peninsula Visitors Information (Funbeach.com) (http://www.funbeach.com)
  5. Columbia Pacific Heritage Museum (http://columbiapacificheritagemuseum.org)
  6. Ilwaco Visitors Information (http://www.ilwacowashington.com/blog)
  7. Ocean Park Chamber of Commerce (http://www.opwa.com/)
  8. Ocean Shores Chamber of Commerce (http://www.oceanshores.org/)
  9. Seaside Visitors Bureau (http://www.seasideor.com)
  10. Willapa Harbor Chamber of Commerce (http://www.willapaharbor.org)
Park Services
  1. National Parks Service (http://www.nps.gov)
  2. Oregon State Parks (http://www.oregon.gov/OPRD/PARKS/pages/index.aspx)
  3. Washington State Parks Service (http://www.parks.wa.gov)
City/County Government
  1. Economic Development Council of Pacific County (http://wwwpacificedc.org)
  2. Pacific County (www.co.pacific.wa.us)
City/County School Districts
  1. Naselle-Gray's River Valley School District (http://www.naselle.webnet.edu)
  2. Ocean Beach School District (http://www.ocean.k12.wa.us/)
  3. Raymond School District (http://www.raymond.k12.wa.us/)
  4. South Bend School District (http://www.southbend.wednet.edu)
  5. Willapa Valley School District (http://www.willapa.wednet.edu)
  6. Grays Harbor College (http://ghc.edu/)
- [ Home ] - [ Route Schedules ] - [ Dial-A-Ride ] - [ Bus Fares ] - [ Catch the Bus! ] - [ What's New? ] - [ Links ] - [ Employment ] - [ Site Map ] - [ Contact Us ] -



If you have any questions, comments or suggestions about this web page, please e-mail the webmaster (neal_r_smith@yahoo.com)

Web page last modified on: